Posted by: thewhimsicalbee | September 29, 2008

Cupcakes

While looking around on my favorite craft blog, blog.Craftzine.com, I found an unusual cupcake display that just made me laugh out loud. Check it out here:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/29242638@N05/2872306515/in/pool-93628034@N00

It’s not something I’d ever have at a party, but so fun to look at!

And here’s a happy Monday bit: I didn’t have to show up for jury duty! Only 6 more weeks of calling in to see if I need to show up. *sigh* I know it’s my civic duty, but what’s so fun about sitting around for a few hours on a hard wooden seat and listening to lawyers?

Leave a Reply

Categories

