Posted by: thewhimsicalbee | May 20, 2010

31 Week update

9 weeks left! Oh my…

Total weight gain: 26 lbs.

Maternity clothes? You better believe it.

Sleep: Love my Snoogle. I just wish it made me sleep all through the night…

Best moment this week: Being told that I passed my glucose test.

Movement: A lot! The last couple days she has been doing much tumbling.

Gender: Girl

Cravings: Nothing new.

Stretch marks: nothing more than what I had before getting pregnant.

Labor Signs: none

Belly Button in or out? It is almost completely flat. Kind of funny to look at. My nephew thinks it quite interesting.

What I miss: Uninterrupted sleep..not having to use the bathroom so often.

What I am looking forward to: Only 3 weeks until my baby shower. And washing some of the little clothes for my little one.

Weekly Wisdom: A moment in my tummy, a lifetime in my heart.

Milestones: Single digits for number of weeks left.

Leave a Reply

Categories

