Posted by: thewhimsicalbee | May 28, 2010

32 week update

8 weeks left!

Total weight gain: 26 lbs.

Maternity clothes? You better believe it. Glad for the summer ones, too.

Sleep: What is sleep? Between bathroom breaks and being uncomfortable, I don’t get as much.

Best moment this week: Not melting in the heat.

Movement: On Wednesday I thought she would never stop! Which means she was quieter yesterday.

Gender: Girl

Cravings: Back to fresh, cold fruit.

Stretch marks: nothing more than what I had before getting pregnant.

Labor Signs: none

Belly Button in or out? Only an eensy bit away from being flat.

What I miss: Uninterrupted sleep..still.

What I am looking forward to: Only 2 weeks until my baby shower. And getting things more organized. Trying not to procrastinate…

Weekly Wisdom: A moment in my tummy, a lifetime in my heart.

Milestones: Baby girl had the hiccups last night–so cute!

Responses

  1. Congratulations on your pregnancy. My wife too is on her 32nd week and really really excited.


Leave a Reply

Categories

