Posted by: thewhimsicalbee | June 24, 2010

36 Week update

4 weeks left! How time has flown…

Total weight gain: 29 lbs. or so

Maternity clothes? I still want more sundresses! Having a hard time finding some.

Sleep: Love whatever amount of sleep I am able to have each night.

Best moment this week: Washing the little clothes and looking at them hanging up to dry. Also have the Pack & Play all set up in our bedroom, on my side of the bed.

Movement: For the past couple weeks she ascends into my ribs each night, making digestion and breathing a little bit tricky. I try to move her, but without much success.

Gender: Girl

Cravings: Fruit. Lemonade. Popsicles. Sun tea.

Stretch marks: nothing more than what I had before getting pregnant.

Labor Signs: none, but lots of Braxton Hicks going on.

Belly Button in or out? It is now mostly flat.

What I miss: Uninterrupted sleep.

What I am looking forward to: Having the nursery all set to go! And making her baby quilt.

Weekly Wisdom: Babies are always more trouble than you thought — and more wonderful. ~Charles Osgood

Milestones: After Monday’s appointment, I will be going every week.

Leave a Reply

Categories

