Posted by: thewhimsicalbee | December 21, 2011

Happy mail!

image

image

Yesterday I received happy mail, which is always exciting in this house (at least for the girl and I). It was from Amy from Lots of Pink Here. My goodies that I won are just fabulous! As you can plainly see. I admired the sewing kit on Amy’s blog for a while. And looked at it often. And now I own it!!! I just adore the strawberry and embroidered blossom. I also have some wonderful fat quarters for which I now need to find a project.

Thank you, Amy, for the fun giveaway. And the handwritten note is a sweet touch!

**big smiles here**

Responses

  1. Oh Emily, I’m so happy that you like everything!!!! I’m glad you got it before Christmas too. Enjoy!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

