Posted by: thewhimsicalbee | January 16, 2012

Pinterest: Dinner is done!

I truly adore Pinterest.
Four out of the last five days, I have made dinner and one appetizer that I found on Pinterest.
Thank you for helping me do my menu planning!
Tonight’s dinner: Sweet Pork Tacos with Cilantro Ranch Dressing.
Oh. My. Goodness. These are absolutely WONDERFUL. I can completely understand why the blog author wrote that her mouth was watering as she typed up the post about it. My mouth was watering as I smelled it cooking and when I made the dressing. The dressing smells just divine

Find the recipe


Leave a Reply

Categories

